Contact Us

Lyman F. Anderson Agriculture & Conservation Center / USDA Service Center
Dane County Land & Water Resources Department
Land Conservation Division
5201 Fen Oak Drive, Room 208
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 608-224-3730
FAX: 608-224-3745
TTY:  Call Wisconsin Relay 711
Email: landcon@countyofdane.com

 

LCD Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Callis County Conservationist 608-224-3740 callis.amy@countyofdane.com
Curt Diehl Conservation Specialist 608-224-3741 diehl@countyofdane.com
Seth Ebel Conservation Engineer 608-224-3739 ebel.seth@countyofdane.com
Shawn Esser Soil & Water Conservationist 608-283-1521 esser.shawn@countyofdane.com
Eric Krueger Conservation Specialist 608-283-1522 krueger.eric@countyofdane.com
Laurie Lambert Conservation Specialist 608-224-3736 lambert@countyofdane.com
Angela Mayr Conservation Analyst 608-224-3737 mayr@countyofdane.com
Kyle Minks Land & Water Resource Scientist   608-224-3675 minks.kyle@countyofdane.com
Katie Mumm Conservation Outreach Specialist 608-221-7214 mumm.katie@countyofdane.com
Steven Ottelien Soil & Water Conservationist 608-224-3734 ottelien@countyofdane.com
Marie Raboin Conservation Specialist 608-224-3742 raboin.marie@countyofdane.com
Kyle Whalley Conservation Data Management Specialist 608-221-7215 whalley.kyle@countyofdane.com

Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Dowling District Conservationist 608-224-3750, ext. 114   adam.dowling@wi.usda.gov
Pattie Haack Soil Conservationist 608-224-3750, ext. 115 pattie.haack@wi.usda.gov

LWRD Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Hicklin Interim Director 608-224-3765 hicklin.laura@countyofdane.com
Janet Crary Account Clerk 608-224-3757 crary@countyofdane.com
Peter Jopke Water Resources Planner 608-224-3733 jopke@countyofdane.com
Tina Kilgore Clerk 608-224-3759 kilgore@countyofdane.com
Michelle Richardson   GIS Analyst 608-224-3744 richardson@countyofdane.com

Complete LWRD Staff List